You must have "Full Access" or "Limited Access - Website" permissions to delete a page.

NOTE: Responsive and Non-Responsive website themes differ.

  1. Sign in to your site and turn on Edit Mode.

  2. Go to the page that needs to be deleted.

  3. Scroll down and click on the yellow Options button.

  4. Underneath Options, choose Delete Page.

  5. In the text box, type 'DELETE'.

  6. Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?