You must have "Full Access" or "Limited Access - Website" permissions to update pages.

When you first create a page, it is disabled -- the page will not be visible to site visitors. This allows you to hide the page while the content is under construction. Disabled pages are shown in gray on the menu. To make the page visible to site visitors, you must change its status from Disabled to Public.

  1. Sign in to your site and turn on Edit Mode.

  2. Go to the page that you want to make public.

  3. Scroll down and click on the yellow Permissions button.

    • Permissions are located under the Admin button on Division and Team pages.

  4. Underneath Permissions, click the option of Public.

Related Information

Did this answer your question?