Programs may be deleted if no one has signed up for it. The program is removed from the website, and cannot be undone.

If participants have signed up for a program and it is no longer needed, it can be archived. Archiving is not reversible, but signup information and reports may be viewed under the Archive tab.

To Delete or Archive a Program:

  1. Sign in to "SportsEngine HQ."

  2. From the left navigation menu, click Programs.

  3. Click Delete or Archive to the right of the Program desired.

To Edit Program Information:

  1. Sign in to "SportsEngine HQ."

  2. From the left navigation menu, click Programs.

  3. For the Program that needs to be edited, click Program Overview.

  4. To edit the Program Name and/or Date, to the right of Program Information, click the three vertical dots icon > Edit.

  5. Make any changes needed and click Save.

Did this answer your question?