If your program has not had signups, you may delete it. This will fully remove that from your website and it cannot be undone. If your participants signed up for the program, you may only archive it. Archiving it is not reversible but your signup information and reports are still visible under the Archived tab.

  1. Sign in to "SportsEngine HQ."

  2. Click Programs.

  3. Click Delete or Archive to the right of the Program desired.

To edit Program Information:

  1. Sign in to "SportsEngine HQ."

  2. Click Programs.

  3. Click Program Overview on the Program you want to edit.

  4. Click the three dots icon > Edit.

    • This will allow you to edit your Program name and dates.

  5. Make any changes needed and click Save.

Did this answer your question?