You must have "Admin" or "Webmaster" permissions to see your sent messages. 

After you send a message to your members or your team roster, you may want to review that message. 

  1. Sign in to your account. 
  2. In the top-right hand corner of the screen, click the envelope icon
  3. From here you will be able to see all past messages sent by you. 
    • At the bottom, click View all messages to see even older messages.

Related Information

  • How to Send Messages to Members
  • How to Send Messages to Team Roster