You must have "Page Owner" or "Webmaster" admin permissions to delete pages.
  1. Sign in to your site and turn on Edit Mode.
  2. Go to the page that you want to delete.
  3. Scroll down and click on the yellow Options button.
  4. Underneath Options, choose Delete Page.
  5. In the text box, type 'DELETE'. 
  6. Click Delete.

Related Information

  • How Do I Add a Page?
  • How Do I Reorder My Pages?
  • How Do I Move a Page?
  • How to Make a Page Public
  • How to Edit Page Titles and Details