1. Sign in and go to your Groups tab of your user dashboard. 
  2. In the middle of the screen, under the Members column, click Remove next to the profile name you wish to disconnect. 

NOTE: This profile will remain on the team roster. 

Related Information

  • How to Unsubscribe From Organizational Emails