You must have "Team Page Owner,  "Admin", or "Webmaster" permissions to access Team Pages.

  1. Sign in and turn on Edit Mode
  2. Go to the Team Page that the player is rostered to. 
  3. Click on the Roster sub tab. 
  4. Click the name of the player. 
  5. Under Player Profile Settings, choose Delete Player
  6. Type "DELETE" and click Delete to confirm.