You must have "Admin" or "Webmaster" permissions to archive or delete a session.
  1. Sign in and turn on Edit Mode
  2. Click on the Dibs tab in your main menu.
  3. Click on the "Dibs Session Name".
  4. On the right side, click the gray Gear icon. 
  5. Choose Edit Dib Session to Archive or Delete to delete. 
    • If you clicked Edit Dib Session, change the status to Archived then click Save Dib Session.
      • Archiving the session removes it from your Active session list. 

NOTE: You will need to delete all Dibs Items within the Session before you can delete the entire Session.