You will need "Admin" or "Webmaster" permissions to edit your site.

NOTE: You can not undo this action!

  1. Sign in to your account and turn on Edit Mode.
  2. Go to the Team Page that you would like to delete. 
  3. On the right side of the page, click on the yellow Admin dropdown arrow button. 
  4. Choose Options
  5. Choose Delete Page
  6. Type "Delete" and click Delete to confirm.